Contact Us

Please call 1-800-752-7946 if you have questions concerning our website or on hand availability.

We have 4 great locations to serve you better!

Napa

2449 Second Street
Napa, CA 94559

(707)252-3574

Fax:(707)252-7244

Store hours:
M-F 8:30 - 5:30pm
Sat 10-2
Closed Sun

Please call Stores to confirm hours.

Walnut Creek

2054-D Treat Blvd.
Walnut Creek, CA 94598

(925)933-7946

Store hours:
M-Sat 10:00-6:00pm
Sun 12-5:00pm

Roseville

120 Sunrise Ave
Roseville, CA 95661

(916)771-7946

Store hours:
M-F 10:00 - 6:00pm
Sat 10:00 - 5:00pm
Sun Closed

Santa Clara Valley

5124-10 Stevens Creek Blvd
San Jose, CA 95129

(408)248-7946

Store hours:
M-F 10:00 - 6:00pm
W 10:00 - 7:00
Sat 10:00 - 6:00pm
Sun 12:00 - 5:00pm

 

 

Customer Service : norcal@swimshop.com
Craig Dillingham, Owner: craig@swimshop.com
Susan Dillingham, Owner: susan@swimshop.com
Violet Bueno, Manager, Walnut Creek: violet@swimshop.com
Chase, Manager, Roseville: chase@swimshop.com
Cindy Etkind, Manager, Santa Clara Valley: cindy@swimshop.com
Team Sales - Reed Phillips: reed@swimshop.com
Accounting : bob@swimshop.com
Custom Cap Orders : lauri@swimshop.com
Custom Suit Orders : susan@swimshop.com
Custom Parka Orders : lauri@swimshop.com
Returns : danielle@swimshop.com
Webmaster : warren@swimshop.com